Nigerian Senate shares its achievements in the last 3 years.

Reading Time: 2 minutes

The 8th Senate lead by Dr Bukola Saraki has shared a scorecard showing some of the achievements of the Senate since inauguration in 2015.

It would be recalled that Mallam Nasiru El-Rafiu, Governor of Kaduna state and Mr Adam Oshiomole, the Chairman of ruling All Progressive Congress (APC), have criticised the National Assembly led by Dr Saraki as the worst in the history of Nigeria democratic rule. This scorecard presents an overview of key achievements of the Senate and put Nigerians in the best position to evaluate if truly this Senate has underperformed.

Kindly share your view on this…

Leave a Comment